Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : A Face For Radio 12"

Delivery Estimate:
2 Weeks
All products are custom-made by INTHECLOUDS. This process takes time and varies by product. Our timelines are estimates. If you need something by a specific date please add a note on your order and we will reach out to discuss rush fees. Follow us on Instagram to get the latest production schedule
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Rangoon
2. G.M.B.M.H.
3. The Spin
4. You Can't Outrun the Rain
5. Gotta Get Lost

Side B
1. Blow You Away
2. Turn It
3. Even Bad Guys Love Their Mammas
4. Backfire
5. Not the Way It Goes