Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : Homeward 12"

Delivery Estimate:
2 Weeks
All products are custom-made by INTHECLOUDS. This process takes time and varies by product. Our timelines are estimates. If you need something by a specific date please add a note on your order and we will reach out to discuss rush fees. Follow us on Instagram to get the latest production schedule
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Track Listing

Side A
1. The Wilderness
2. Set It On Fire
3. The Last Place On Earth
4. Homeward
5. Darkness

Side B
1. Nothing But The Past To Lose
2. Gold
3. No One To Keep The Change
4. Youngblood
5. Reset Button