Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : The Revival 12"

Delivery Estimate:
2 Weeks
All products are custom-made by INTHECLOUDS. This process takes time and varies by product. Our timelines are estimates. If you need something by a specific date please add a note on your order and we will reach out to discuss rush fees. Follow us on Instagram to get the latest production schedule
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Never Jump First
2. Revival
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
4. Here Now
5. Ships
6. Shadow of the Sun

Side B
1. Heartlessly Ever After
2. The Faster You Go
3. Halos
4. Adele
5. Get It Right for Once