Compltr : Rogue 7"

Delivery Estimate:
2 Weeks
All products are custom-made by INTHECLOUDS. This process takes time and varies by product. Our timelines are estimates. If you need something by a specific date please add a note on your order and we will reach out to discuss rush fees. Follow us on Instagram to get the latest production schedule
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
*This is a pre-order item. The album release date is 4/19/19.
“Rogue” is a 5 song glimpse into the nuance of years as a functional and introspective masochist. This record represents the delta between actual reality and an eventual dissociation from sense of self due to addiction + flawed decision loops. 
Track listing

1. Your Skull
2. Sing

3. Fare Jumper
4. Contrapasso (reprise)
5. Adore